Call For A Quote 1-888-742-6866

Moustiquaires Major Inc.

Proudly Serving Montreal and most of Quebec since 1997

Call For A Quote

1-888-742-6866

Testimonials

Thank you for the Beautiful screens and the excellent service!

Gloria Silver

With this beautiful weather, we just wanted to explain how much we appreciate our new purchase of a Phantom screen! We also benefited from the punctual and professional service from the staff! Thank you !!

Mme. Nicole  Michel

Thank you, a family business with excellent players!!

Dave  Innes

Owning a screen for the large opening to the door of my condo was a necessity, but I surely didn't want it to take too much space or obstruct the view from my balcony. The professionals from Moustiquaires Major Inc. had the perfect solution to my problem, the screen is barely visible and allowed us to spend more time outdoors.

Robert V.

Our Phantom Screens have transformed our outdoor living space. We lived outside on our porch all summer protected from bugs or fully open when they weren't bad. Now that fall has arrived we've put our retractable vinyl system in place and continue to comfortably enjoy our favorite living space, all because we chose to install Phantom Screens. It's a choice we will never regret!

Reg  Allatt

Appelez-nous pour une soumission 1-888-742-6866

Moustiquaires Major Inc.

Appelez-nous pour une soumission

1-888-742-6866

Témoignages

Merci pour les moustiquaires magnifiques et service exceptionnel!

Gloria Silver

Quelques mots pour vous dire que j'apprécie énormément ma nouvelle acquisition avec la belle température. J'en profite également pour souligner la ponctualité et le professionnalisme de vos représentants. Merci !

Mme. Nicole  Michel

Merci, une entreprise familiale avec d'excellents joueurs!!

Dave  Innes

Posséder une moustiquaire pour la grande ouverture de la porte de mon condo était une nécessite, mais je ne voulais certainement pas qu’elle devienne envahissante et qu’elle obstrue la vue de mon balcon.  Les professionnels de Moustiquaires Major Inc. ont su résoudre le problème potentiel, la moustiquaire est à peine visible!

Robert V.

Nos Moustiquaires Phantom ont complètement transformé la façon dont nous utilisons notre patio.  Nous avons pu vivre à l'extérieur, tout l'été, du matin au soir à l'abri des moustiques quand ils étaient présents ou encore les moustiquaires ouverts quand il n'y avait pas de moustiques.   L'automne maintenant arrivé, nous abaissons nos rétractables vinyl et profitons en tout confort de notre espace préferé, tout cela grâce à nos moustiquaires Phantom.  C'est un choix que nos allons jamais regretter!

Reg  Allatt